Concession Schedule 2016

Date Time Team Opponent Location Concession workers
Monday, February 15, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Dacula Duluth Belloni/Carter/Cogan
Monday, February 22, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Centennial Duluth Cunningham/Diaz/Ethridge
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Chattohoochee Duluth Ethridge/Harris/Kim
Thursday, March 03, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Alpharetta Duluth Parker/Parris/Ramirez
Monday, March 07, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Berkmar Duluth Shaw/Simmons/Yancey
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Central Gwinnett Duluth Belloni/Carter/Cogan
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Peachtree Ridge Duluth Cunningham/Diaz/Ethridge
Monday, March 28, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Mill Creek Duluth Ethridge/Harris/Kim
Friday, April 01, 2016 7:00pm Varsity Mountain View Duluth Parker/Parris/Ramirez
Monday, April 04, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Collins Hill Duluth Shaw/Simmons/Yancey
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Norcross Duluth Belloni/Cogan/Parris
Monday, April 11, 2016 5:55pm Varsity Meadowcreek Duluth Ramirez/Simmons/Harris
Friday, April 15, 2016 5:55pm Varsity North Gwinnett Duluth Ethridge/Cunningham/Shaw
           
           
Date Time Team Opponent Location Concession workers
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 5:30pm JV Wesleyan Duluth Barnett/Covey/Dean
Thursday, March 10, 2016 5:00pm JV GAC Duluth Galbreath/Griswold/Helmstetter/Sattler
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 5:30pm JV Discovery Duluth Howell/Johnson/Jones
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 5:30pm JV Berkmar Duluth Long/MacIsaac/Maldanado
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 5:55pm JV Flowery Branch Duluth Munoz/Galbreath/Long
Thursday, March 31, 2016 5:30pm JV Johnson Duluth Johnson/Barnett/Sanchez
           
           
Date Time Team Opponent Location Concession workers
Saturday, February 27, 2016 12:00pm 9th grade Flowery Branch Duluth Attkinson/Boyd/Chan/Webster
Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00pm 9th grade St. Pius Duluth Eastabrooks/Hazen/Mullins/Attkison
Saturday, March 19, 2016 12:00pm 9th grade Shiloh Duluth Rodriguez/Webster/Diaz/Toida
Thursday, March 24, 2016 5:00pm 9th grade Dacula Duluth Sattler/Long/Hazen/Galbreath