JV Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
DHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 17, 201505:30 PMNorthviewDuluth
Mon, Feb 23, 201505:55 PMGainesville***Ivey Watson Field
Wed, Feb 25, 201505:00 PMSt. Pius XDuluth
Thu, Feb 26, 201505:55 PMGainesvilleDuluth
Tue, Mar 03, 201505:55 PMJohnson HighDuluth
Wed, Mar 04, 201505:30 PMWesleyanWesleyan
Fri, Mar 06, 201505:30 PMNorthviewNorthview
Tue, Mar 10, 201505:00 PMBerkmarDuluth
Wed, Mar 11, 201505:30 PMWesleyanDuluth
Tue, Mar 17, 201505:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Thu, Mar 19, 201505:00 PMGreater Atlanta ChristianGAC
Mon, Mar 23, 201505:00 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
Tue, Mar 24, 201505:00 PMGreater Atlanta ChristianDuluth
Thu, Mar 26, 201505:55 PMJohnson HighJohnson
Mon, Mar 30, 201505:00 PMSt. Viator (Illinois)Duluth
Tue, Mar 31, 201505:55 PMFlowery BranchDuluth
Fri, Apr 03, 201505:55 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
 
Event Type Legend