JV Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
DHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 13, 201706:00 PMDacula Duluth
6
7
Tue, Feb 14, 201706:00 PMDaculaDacula High School
0
4
Thu, Feb 16, 201705:30 PMBerkmarDuluth
16
6
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery High School
30
1
Thu, Feb 23, 201705:30 PMCentral GwinnettDuluth High School
21
2
Tue, Feb 28, 201705:30 PMShilohShiloh High School
11
3
Mon, Mar 06, 201705:30 PMBerkmarDuluth High School
15
0
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryDuluth High School
21
3
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:30 PMCentral GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
16
1
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:00 PMBlessed TrinityBlessed Trinity
0
4
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery High School
14
2
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMCentral GwinnettDuluth High School
15
0
Fri, Mar 24, 201704:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
15
0
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMShilohDuluth High School
18
3
Thu, Mar 30, 201706:30 PMCentral/Discovery winnerDuluth High School
Sat, Apr 01, 201701:00 PMChampionshipDuluth High School
 
Event Type Legend